OUR TEAM

The ESG Family

1_buddy.jpg

Andrew "Buddy" Baker

President & CEO

Phone: (317)-452-8700

2_jord.jpg

Jordan Byrd

Senior Associate

Phone: (412)-720-5110
Email:  jbyrd@exclusivesg.com

3_justin.jpg

Justin Faires

Certified Contract Advisor

Phone: (317)-710-0992
Email:  jfaires@exclusivesg.com

 
4_chris.jpg

Christopher Lane

General Counsel

Phone: (317)-452-8700
Email: clane@exclusivesg.com

5_leigh.jpg

Leigh Ann Gillard

Executive Assistant

Phone: (317)-452-8700
Email:  lgillard@exclusivesg.com

6_tony.png

Tony Bonagura

Certified Contract Advisor

Business Affairs Associate

Phone: (317)-775-6095
Email:  tbonagura@exclusivesg.com

 
7_jared.jpg

Jared Kohlenberg

Player Services

Phone: (248) 417-0875
Email: jkohlenberg@exclusivesg.com